မြန်မာနိုင်ငံအိုလံပစ်ကော်မတီ

MYANMAR OLYMPIC COMMITTEE

-Wunna Theikdi Football Stadium, Nay Pyi Taw, Myanmar

Tel : 95 67 413848 Fax : 95 67 413840

e-mail: nocmya@gmail.com

Date: 8th July, 2019

To

Presidents
Secretary Generals
Federation International de Petanque et Jeu Provencal (FIPJP)
Asian Boules Sport Confederation (ABSC)

Subject: Information of the announcement for New President, New Secretary General and New Executive Board Members of

Myanmar Petanque Federation

Dear Presidents and Secretary Generals,

Warmest greetings from Myanmar Olympic Committee and wish you all the best.

Myanmar Petanque Federation organized the re-election to choose New Executive Board Members under the supervision of Myanmar Olympic Committee on 18th June 2019. After the election, the New President, New Secretary General and New Executive Board Members were elected according to the acting rules and regulations.

Therefore, On behalf of Myanmar Olympic Committee, I would like to inform the announcement for **the New President**, **New Secretary General**, **New Executive Board Members** of Myanmar Petangue Federation as following list.

I hope you could give positive feedback and many thanks.

Best regards,

Myo Hlaing

Secretary General

MoHons

Myanmar Olympic Committee

New Executive Board Members' List of Myanmar Petanque Federation

No.	Name	Federation Duty
1	Mr.Thein Win	Patron
2	Mr. Aye Tun	President
3	Mr. Kyaw Zin Moe	Vice-President(1)
4	Mr. Soe Moe Aung	Vice-President(2)
5	Ms. Shwe Yi Win	EC Member
6	Mr. Lin Aung	EC Member
7	Mr. Zaw Min Tun	EC Member
8	Ms. Chaw Ei Thu	EC Member
9	Ms. Yoon Mi Mi Kyaw	EC Member
10	Mr. Htin Lin	EC Member
11	Mr. Phyo Wai Aye	EC Member
12	Ms. Khin Palae Phyu	EC Member
13	Ms. Su Thinzar Aung	Secretary